Mile Square Early Learning Center

Established Since 1979                                                   Early Childhood Service for Hoboken Residents                                          

 
contact us
Contact Form & Map
Brandt Site
Rue Site
Demarest Site
St. Francis Site
Wallace Site

Wallace Site
  Wallace Program Information
1100 WIllow Ave
Hoboken, NJ 
201-683-8530
Hoboken Early Childhood Program   (3 - 4 years)
Wrap - Before & After Care   (3 - 4 years)

 

  • Wallace Site - 201-683-8530

 

Program Director-       Kim Danduono         kdanduono@mselc1979.org                 201-683-8530

Office Manager-         Christine Alvarez      calvarez@mselc1979.org                      201-683-8530

Family Advocate-       Lesley Acevedo        lacevedo@mselc1979.org                     201-683-8530

Family Advocate-       Scarlet Tejeda           stejeda@mselc1979.org                       201-683-8530

Family Advocate-       Sugey Jimenez         sjimenez@mselc1979.org                     201-683-8530

Family Advocate-       Louis Aligo                laligo@mselc1979.org                           201-683-8530