Mile Square Early Learning Center

Established Since 1979                                                   Early Childhood Service for Hoboken Residents                                          

 
contact us
Contact Form & Map
Brandt Site
Rue Site
Demarest Site
St. Francis Site
Wallace Site

Brandt Site
 
Brandt Program Information 
215 9th  Street 
Hoboken, NJ  
201-683-3330
Hoboken Early Childhood Program   (3 - 4 years) 
Wrap - Before & After Care   (3 - 4 years)

 

  • Brandt Site

 

Program Director-       Kim Danduono            kdanduono@mselc1979.org              201-683-8330

Office Manager-         Christine Alvarez         calvarez@mselc1979.org                   201-683-8330

Family Advocate-       Suger Jimenez            sjimenez@mselc1979.org                  201-683-8330

Family Advocate-       Scarleth Tejeda           stejeda@mselc1979.org                     201-683-8330

Family Advocate-       Krystal Mercado         kmercado@mselc1979.org                  201-683-8330

Family Advocate-       Lesley Acevedo          lacevedo@mselc1979.org                   201-683-8330